p_town83
Age: 31
Dating
silvz: Someones soon to be wife :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
South saint paul, Minnesota
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
silvz Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
My hobbies are watching movies, game nights with friends and family, doing crafts and cooking. I like almost all music and have the strangest music library ... from rock to musicals. I am a preschool teacher and love working with children. I hope to one day own a gift shop and sell handmade accessories, gifts and greeting cards. My favorite things to do are shop for people and giving gifts, I love making people feel important and special. I am not huge into drinking or the bar scene anymore but like going out dancing with close friends, meeting at a coffee shops and going new places to eat. I am looking for a long term relationship and hope to meet some great people.








First Date
Going for some coffee and talking, movie, or going out to eat


Mail Settings
To send a message to silvz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married