smi71: looking for my hearts desire
About
Smokes Often with
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with
Intent
smi71 Wants a relationship
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
finishing furniture


dating
looking for my cuddle bunny .






I am Seeking a Female For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
MusicClassic carsCuddling and pizza

About Me
i would like to meet a woman that will treat me nicely , not like the hunch back of pittsburgh.i build model cars for a hobby.ihave my own apartment and income.ilove music,especially certain types of hard rock and heavy metal.if scars bother you keep moving because i have alot of them.if your looking for a guy hung like a rhino or a superhero keep moving because thats not me.who i am is someone ready,willing and able to make a commitment to the right woman.ive got no time for teenage games or 8 phsycotic personalities.if you crave companionship,devotion,cuddling and kisses these i have to offer.if you dont think im really out of my mind after reading this then feel free to contact me.

First Date
a first date can be anything from hanging out at a coffee shop to a really nice dinner and a slow walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to smi71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 34 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.