LFR55: You Smart, Honest, Romantic, w/ Cute Smile
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
North hollywood, California
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
LFR55 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me

I'm a single dad of an awesome 15yr. boy and love spending time with him. I'm honest, outgoing, love to laugh and make others laugh. I like meaningful tattoos and have a couple myself.

I have an AA in Marketing from FIDM and currently am a Real Estate Agent. My ultimate goal is going back to school to get a Psychology Degree to work with children.

Family oriented, fun, sarcastic, down to earth, romantic, and much more. I enjoy movies, comedy clubs, I'm not into the club scene but do enjoy local and live band bars, sports,theater, most things to do with art, the beach and more.

Enjoy listening to all types of music specially Classic Rock/Oldies, Classic KROQ,95.5, 93.1 92.3.

I'm looking for a woman who is smart, honest, romantic, down to earth, fun, outgoing, family oriented, sarcastic (in a good way), strong, enjoys art with a cute sexy smile :) who will be my best friend and enjoy life together.


If you want to know more just send me a message.

First Date
Once we know a bit more about each other lets plan out a day filled with things we both enjoy. A first date will always be a blast with the right person.