Curious-Minde
Age: 43
Dating
Island_Guy_74: Outgoing, Optimistic, Positive Energy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Island_Guy_74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer


dating
View west over Lake Cowichan from Mt Baldi Sept 7, 2013.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About this guy
Hey you. ;)

1. My friends would describe me as gregarious, energetic, outgoing and positive-minded.

2. Comedy and music is my passion.

3. My favorite genres are rock, pop, eurodance and celtic. If you get nostalgic listening to some of the music of a little bit back in the day we'll probably get along.

4. I've worked and lived in other places like the Kootenays and Calgary, also great places, but the island wins hands down for it's location. I have a decent career, great life and look towards a bright future.

5. I love 4x4ing, road trips and hiking. I don't mind putting in the time and effort to make it to the top of a mountain. I've done some pretty epic hikes on this island and I still haven't run out of good places to explore. This past year has been particularly exciting!

6. I've done a bit of travel in the past few years like Holland, Germany, England, Mexico, Orlando, Vegas to name a few places and definitely enjoy good stories and good company.

If you think we'll click let's meet up and have a laugh.

- Rob

First Date
Initial Meeting:

We laugh wondering why we haven't met sooner. Flirt with me and make an excuse to see me again. Like OMG we totally have to go hiking. But first let me take a selfie! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sOwNQCyiGeA

First Date:

Knowing anything will be fun and hilarious as long as the other is there we plan an activity for next hangout. If you remind me that I'm not funny we might have a real connection. ;)

We could always decide on the following restaurant to eat after the activity.
http://31.media.tumblr.com/15fd64098f24057bba4a9bb4555a0b71/tumblr_mmyd0juHHs1qasthro1_500.jpg




Mail Settings
To send a message to Island_Guy_74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke