Dice075: Heyo!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
South hadley, Massachusetts
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with No hair
Intent
Dice075 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Seeking


dating
Chillen~






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Daniel
Hi curious lady. Let me tell you a little about myself. I like to stay fit and active. I love the shows Castle and Impractical Jokers. Anything funny, clever, amazing, or out of the ordinary will grab my attention. I tend to be impulsive and some what predictable on days that end in "y". But any other day I'm casual and optimistic. I'm attending Holyoke Community College for my Associate's Degree in Liberal Arts.

Looking for a female who's independent, smart, witty, charming, and has captivating eyes. She has to be health conscious and pretty active. No she doesn't need to be a health nut or a ripped work out freak lol. But has to have some self-control. Anyway, if that sounds like you. Then I'd like to meet you. :)

First Date
Something simple and casual. Definately a place that has steak and chicken. Can't lose with that combo.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dice075 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married