CreativeHands
Age: 36
Dating
bsross2: "Clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose!"
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
bsross2 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Grew up by LAX airport (I hate cab drivers, but have to admit they come in handy after a night out and there is no DD to be found).
I am confident, honest, having a great sense of humor (I so enjoy cracking jokes and laughing, sometimes at myself and sometimes at other people), sarcastic (in a humorous way or maybe not), extroverted, and open minded. Culturally Jewish, but do not keep kosher and rarely practice. I still love my bacon cheeseburgers, shellfish and sushi.

I enjoy almost any new experience because it could be something I really like and never knew about. One of my favorite things to do is travel. I have driven cross country 3 times in the past 8 years and have become an expert at it. Seriously, I think I should be a travel agent because I excel at planning trips. Although I have lived in LA for the majority of my life, I can still find exciting things to do and new restaurants to visit. I am also a big animal lover, especially dogs because I find them to be very therapeutic. I come from a small family and am very close with them.

I mostly relax by going out with friends, especially to dive bars with games (shuffleboard, pool, darts, etc.) because that's always a good time. But I also enjoy spending time relaxing at home reading, watching a movie or some of the many TV shows I have been sucked in to. Oh yeah, I forgot to mention I really enjoy cooking (yes ladies it's true, try to contain yourselves).

I'm looking for a down to earth / laid back woman to date and see if we have the chemistry to develop a relationship.

First Date
Just leave this to me. This is an area I excel at and trust me when I tell you chivalry is not dead. At least not when you go out on a date with me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bsross2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married