wcu98
Age: 39
Hang Out
mdwitty: Looking for the right somebody
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Bald
Intent
mdwitty is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
carpentry Flooring and tile work







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm easy going honest . usually I can get people to smile or laugh with in the first 2 minutes of a conversation . I Like my job I'm contractor . I work for my self and for the Nj carpenters union .I love coaching sports right know I'm coaching youth wrestling for my sons team , some other things I injoy camping, boating jet skiing the beach road trips to sight see working out staying in shape. I like murder mysteries dinner theaters comedy shows .I even like yard work and home projects . Phillies baseball in the warm weather. lol There are alot more things I injoy.

First Date
I would be willing to meet a date for coffee I love coffee LOL. Or at a restaurant or bar.where ever a date would be comfortable . So if you read this hope to talk to you soon