live-free-or-die: Must love Red Sox
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sturgis, South Dakota
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Taurus
live-free-or-die isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

First time rock climbing

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About AJ
I'm going for a new approach here. Since it seems as though no one really reads these profiles, I suppose that any attempt to state what I'm looking for will only be an example of futility. Therefore, I'll just post pictures and supply only the required information to ensure that I remain an enigma.

In light of recent developments, I have to ask... Isn't there any male out there that's like me? My age, never been married, no kids, no felony convictions, normal? *sigh*

If you've been married, have kids, have felony convictions, or anything of the like, please don't expect me to be interested in a relationship. I don't care if my friends are any of those (sorry... no felons as friends though), but a relationship is another story. I'm mainly looking for friends because I know just asking for those three things is almost impossible (four things if you consider age too).

So, if you are divorced or have kids, please only write me if you are okay with being friends and nothing more. If you have felony convictions, I'm sorry, but I can't do anything there.

Yes, I'm picky. And that's why I have been single for as long as I have. I'm totally fine with being single the rest of my life if my "one" isn't out there.

Whew that was a mouth full.

Mail Settings
To send a message to live-free-or-die you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States