Age: 30
ThatsThePlan: Scatch my back and I'll scratch yours.
Non-smoker with Average body type
Glendale, Arizona
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
ThatsThePlan Wants a relationship
Some college
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
Music, Sports, Video Games and more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm definitely not into the "country" scene. I don't like chest tattoos. I prefer non-smokers. Not looking for someone with kids, but I understand at my age that's really limiting my options. Those are some things I don't like, but they aren't definite.

Understand that I'm a late bloomer, although I think of myself as an old wise man sometimes, haha.

I feel like I have lived for a thousand years...and that feeling makes me see the dark side of the world a little too clearly. I feel like I'm surrounded by it and sometimes I let it get it to me. Deep down, I am an optimistic person. I know I can lead people to greatness if I can just find my way out of this grip of despair. ps. I'm not depressed, haha.

I'm a musician that writes and records music(just got back into it). Thanks for reading! here's my latest recording if you want to check it out, it's short!

If you can't tell, I look young!! It's a curse.

First Date
Something chill and cheap.