Heyitsmeeb70
Age: 35
Friends
PoeticallyConcrete: Hidden Treasure
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
PoeticallyConcrete Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Admissions Advisor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About AJ
******* I've decided to take this internet dating thing a little more seriously. I do want a mate, and due to my busy schedule and limited social life right now, It may be beneficial to meet someone online. So .....here's to an honest effort! ************


I am a woman of God, I have very deep spiritual convictions. I don't just attend church I strive for my personal life reflect that of a true woman of God.

With that said, I would like someone that has a personal relationship with the Lord. I don't want no PREACHER!

What can I say about me...I am simply complex. I love the simple things in life, a date in the park, cooking, movies, quaint dinners, spontaneous coffee dates...I am not too hard to please. I am pretty laid back, I appreciate honesty and genuiness in man it is so hard to find.

I
My personality. I am funny, I can be very serious, I am the "cool" chic. I grew up with 5 boys. I am a person that gives lots of grace, but once ya grace runs out...you meet the otherside. I am independently dependant, meaning I want a man, know how to compromise and submit with no problem. Just make sure he is the right one.

If I had to say I was looking/waiting for something it would be a companion, eventually a HUSBAND. Seriously! That does't happen over night, but we need to have the same goal in mind. Understanding we won't start off getting married...lol. I want to hang out when we are free, be interested in anothers pass times. Go to musuems, take our kids to the park, argue about politics, and the conspiracy behind the illumanti... on Sunday afternoons watch the game, while we cuddle on the couch and you holler at the TV, while I feed you my wings I fried myself. (Yes! A Sista can cook too) I don't watch Lifetime, cuz it makes women crazy, but If you do then I will indulge. I want share religious views and get "Good Morning Beautiful" text. I would like to find a genuine man with no motives or agendas Simple huh....yeah but it's like finding a needle in a haystack...it's next to impossible but I am staying positive.

******I am not looking for games, there are plenty of beautiful women on this site that will play with your head.I am not one of them*** Thank you for visiting my profile. Hope to hear from you soon!






First Date
My first date would not be a movie..you can't talk at the movies, I prefer a nice quiet atmosphere where we can get to know each other better. Then we can go to the movies.. :)I


Mail Settings
To send a message to PoeticallyConcrete you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.