NEW_FRIEND
Age: 34
Dating
blue_eyedcutie52: Could you be out there...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Franklin, Virginia
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
blue_eyedcutie52 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Deputy Clerk/Pharmacy Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I love nature, so I enjoy doing pretty much anything outdoors. In my spare time, I enjoy working out, going to the beach, hanging out with friends, bowling, miniature golf, four wheeling, mudding, boogie boarding, tubing and whatever else that is fun and exciting. I also love going out and hearing my favorite band "Hotcakes" play.

I'm a very loving, caring, considerate and compassionate person. I'm looking for a gentleman that share the same qualities and that is very affectionate. I have a huge heart and I'm looking for someone to share that with. I have a great personality and sense of humor. I'm easy going, laid back and not difficult to please. I enjoy the movies, whether it be going out or staying in cuddling up with that special someone.

If you're into playing games or like drama, I'm not the one for you. I'm a very honest person and don't have a problem expressing my feelings.

If there is anything else that you would like to know, just shoot me a message.


First Date
I love the beach, so a walk down the beach hand in hand engaging in great conversation would be perfect. Or maybe something adventurous, like an amusement park, tides game, go-carts, etc. I'm easy to get along with, so we can make that decision when the time comes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blue_eyedcutie52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke