abbieartist: Looking for an honest good hearted man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Loleta, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
abbieartist Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
artist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About abbie
I am an artist. I paint in acrylics, watercolors, oil pastels, and I even sculpt sometimes. I grew up on a beef ranch raising cows in the country.I enjoy being outside and picking blackberries in the summer is a must. I love to garden and I care about the bees (which are disappearing) and I feed the wild birds. I'm not afraid to get dirty although I clean up well too. Throughout my life I have learned to appreciate my family and realize that everything worth having you can't buy with money. I wouldn't want to live in the city because I love the mountains and trees and wildlife too much. I love to go on hikes and walks at the beach and one of my favorite activities is to dance. I am a very open minded person that is free spirited that likes to have fun. I am looking for something real real that will hopefully become a long term relationship. I appreciate honesty towards myself and others and I want to be a compliment to someone else s life. Please respond only if you are seeking a relationship or meaningful connection too. Also only respond if you actually are trying to date not because you are bored and want to chat online to pass the time.

First Date
I am open to many ideas, although anything with dancing will certainly peak my interest.