sa_irish: don't be scared to write i like meeting new people
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Grand rapids, Michigan
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
sa_irish Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
student, trainer at bwws


dating
me at Monday night football






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About kenny
my name is Kenny I am currently going to college full time, and I work full time. when I am not in class working or doing class work I am usually with family. I like to fish all the time usually during the warmer months. I like watching football with my nephews they usually get into it more than i do some times especially when we go to the games. I usually am into trying anything. I have no tattoos, but like the thought of getting one. I am a very trusting person some people say that I am naive some times. I am very open when i get to know someone then I cant shut up. I just want to meet someone that likes to have fun; I joke a lot so a sense of humor is big. I like all sorts of music, but i am not into that dub-step ghetto hip-hop stuff I like groups like Dave Mathews, Mumford and sons I also like Eminem and rappers like him. I would also like to meet some one that can teach me a few thing. I am thirty years old, but i still have a lot more to learn.

PS. Love doesn't make the world go 'round; love is what makes the ride worthwhile

First Date
depends on our interests any thing works for me as long as it is not a huge distraction.