OMo226: Conceived in Houston, raised in The Golden State.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
OMo226 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Oilfield-Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Randy
About me: Let's see, hmmm, things I have: I own a house, 2 vehicles, 2 associate's degrees, a bachelor's degree, good health, a positive attitude, a sense of humor (references available upon request), The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks and the Blu-Ray (depending on what type of girl you are), and good hygiene.

Things I don't have or own: drama, kids, a criminal record, dental or vision right now (I opted out this year since I've been getting positive feedback on both for the last 5 years. So if you have that, we're already off to a good start.) I don't have patience for bullshit, and finally, I don't have a girlfriend....
:-( (awwww)

Hobbies: As far as hobbies go, I am a bit of an artist; I paint, illustrate, dabble in photography, and I start and finish coloring books from front to back because I like to follow through when I start something. I like to stay active when my schedule permits. I enjoy mountain biking, basketball, cardio exercises, and weightlifting. Is meeting new people a hobby? If it is, then that is another hobby I enjoy!

I always go out of my way to be friendly, polite, and helpful even though most of the the time the gesture is not reciprocated. I am a reliable and trusting friend/person. It's the way my momma raised me! In my lifetime, I have witnessed and have met a lot of people who are judgmental, snobbish, condescending, etc.. to a total stranger before even getting to know the person, especially on social sites like this one.

We're all fundamentally looking for the same thing in our life.. HAPPINESS. That's why there's millions of people on dozens of websites like this on the internet! So why be so cruel to another human being? I believe in the concept of Karma, so I treat people the way I want to be treated. I don't think its healthy for your body and soul to be negative. We are all still human, no one is flawless.


This life is on borrowed time and I don't want to waste it on negativity. Looking to date, meet new people, and see where it goes from there!

First Date
It would be fun to experience something new that neither one of us has tried before. I think that would be memorable, awkward, and would make for a good story.


Mail Settings
To send a message to OMo226 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.