machineMr
Age: 35
Dating
flyingfaster1
Age: 40
Hang out
InfowarriorX
Age: 36
Dating
km1966: Looking to enjoy someones company
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
km1966 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello,

Everyone has a goal in life. Some may want to get married and raise a family; others may want to concentrate on careers, but no matter what our goals, each of us must pass through a series of experiences to reach them. For me personally the journey has become more important than any one goal and so you can say that my journey has actually become my goal. I want to experience as much out of life as I can.

I`m an easy going guy who enjoys a night at the theatre just as much as spending a day hiking in the woods. I enjoy good company and good conversation.

I’m looking for an easy going educated woman that has a sense of humour and zest for life. If you want to experience life and are looking for someone to share that experience with, then please contact me.


First Date
Our first date should be casual as meeting for a coffee or drinks. Basically anywhere quiet so we can talk comfortably.