Syncere84: We can't be the wrong two without the right one
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wake county, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
Syncere84 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Mortgage Servicer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Ali
I'm just looking casual conversation. If the chemistry is right then possibly grow into something more. I can relate to someone who's open minded and knows how to carry a conversation well. I would like to grow with people who shares the same view as I do about life and likes to voice thier opinion.

What I do? I write music as well as sing. I produce my own music and make beats. I also play the keyboard and draw as well. I like outdoor activities such as walking my dogs, cleaning my cars, etc.

I'm, all in all, a cool guy to know. I'm not picky with who I talk to as long as you are mature and talk with sense.

Follow me on Instagram: 609ali

First Date
Im very competitive so bowling or pool would be my first choice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Syncere84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not smoke