Mcfrogger87: Looking
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brandon, Florida
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Mcfrogger87 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Tech


dating
Soccer Game






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Aaron
let's see I work two jobs. One as a lead technician for a low voltage company and second as a pit boss for a charity casino company. I seem to work a lot but when I do have free time (usually in the evening or occasionally on the weekends) I like to spend my time with friends and/or family playing board games or cards. When I stay home I enjoy watching TV or movies and I also play video games or read. A typical week night for me is coming home cooking dinner, cleaning up and relaxing. Some of the shows I watch would be Big Bang Theory, Star Trek, Archer, Shield, How I met your mother, Modern Marvels and the list goes on and on. I enjoy buying blurays of my favorite movies and watching them often with a bowl of ice cream (cookie dough of course) or cereal. I can't remember the last time I had cereal for breakfast lol. I enjoy every type of movie besides horror and animated movies like Tangled, megamind and the incredibles are my favorites. I am also collecting all the Disney Blu rays as they come out of the vault so that my future kids will be able to watch some of the same movies I grew up watching with me. I might already watch them from time to time as well lol. I am a pretty simple guy looking for someone who that can enjoy some of the same things I do. I don't usually go out but I make it out about two or three times a month doing various things like Comedy clubs and shooting pool. My friends and I try to see as many movies as possible in the theater. Nothing better than seeing a movie in a good theater with good friends. I spend time with my family when I can as well. Board games and/ or dinner with them always reminds me of growing up when we did things like that every weekend. Anyways I am a hard working, fun, easy going guy looking for a great relationship. I plan on taking things slow so if you want a bf next week I probably wouldn't be the guy for you. Look forward to getting to know you.

First Date
Something we both will like and where we can talk. so unfortunately no movie. Hard to talk during a movie. :-)