romanperez27
Age: 36
Friends
chuckjrhb: Smooches
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
chuckjrhb Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
self







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Walking my dog on the beach with a sunset is always a good night.I have a big heart and ready to share. I love long weekends and Vegas is my favorite long weekend. Harley rides are always nice. Im a classic rock kinda guy and sushi is my favorite meal.I love to go out on the town, just the same I like staying home watching a movie all cozy like with lots of smooches, cuddles, hugs and a Pet in the room makes it complete. off-road in desert or mountains, love the river, watching a band play, being spontaneous and simply living and loving life. I do have a black lab . Must love doggies. No hang ups , no drama . I'm ready for a long term relationship. Are you?

First Date
Somewhere quiet to get some chatting in. See if we click for number 2 date. Pretty much doesnt matter where or what we do if its quiet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chuckjrhb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married