nina_ca
Age: 34
Dating
italiana626: I'm Belle. So you must be...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Cancer with Black hair
Intent
italiana626 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
teach & grad school







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi,
I am not going to answer anybody that is divorced, has kids, is an ex-con (has been jailed at all) or is/was a drug user (that includes cigarettes, cigars, pot, and all the rest), or has a lot of tattoos (that includes sleeves).
This is my profile, and I choose to be honest in my likes and dislikes. If your belief is to treat this site and the people on it as a revolving door, remember the people and emotions here are real- I am looking for sincerity.

Ok, now that that's out of the way... :-)

Hi, I'm a lady with a warm heart and a sweet smile. I have an old fashioned set of values. I was born and raised in California, but my family is Italian. I love being with people: family, friends, my students.

The things that make me happiest are:
the gym and bodybuilders
reading health and fitness magazines
cooking clean eats
literature
the sky
music of many genres
karaoke

The way I like to live:
the Golden Rule
with honesty
making friends
having good, clean fun
healthy

You:
have your life together
take care of yourself
are educated
are a hard worker
are kind
are honest
are fun
are not divorced
do not have kids
are not an ex-con (or have ever been jailed)
are not/have ever been a drug user (that includes cigarettes, cigars, pot, and all the rest)
do not have a ton of tattoos (that includes sleeves)
*bonus if you live a bodybuilding lifestyle


Meeting a likeminded person is important to me. I love meeting new people. Just say hi- well, say more than just hi. You get the idea! :-)



WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
A good time with lots of laughs.
Dinner would be great- we could enjoy each other's company and a nice bite.
After all, meals that are shared with good company are the best meals of all.
A movie would be horrible- imagine us sitting together in golden silence!


Mail Settings
To send a message to italiana626 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke