NikDunc: God-loving,fun, hard-working man?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lancaster, South Carolina
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
NikDunc is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun-loving, silly, single mother of 4 sons who LOVES God and loves to sing. I have worked in the medical field for 13 years and have a long-term goal of becoming a nurse practitioner. I am a worship leader at my church but I love almost any kind of music. I love to talk and will laugh at almost anything! I am intelligent fun, and classy!
I have had my share of drama so please keep moving if you are interested in games. I love to laugh and family is very important. I am down to earth but also know how to carry myself in a professional environment...I don't do ghetto!!! I intend to raise God-loving, respectful, nurturing, law-abiding young men...any man I am involved with must mirror that image! Finally, quality time is a must!

Mail Settings
To send a message to NikDunc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke