realguy03
Age: 29
Friends
coppertone81: Great things come to those who Work for them!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Delta, Colorado
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
coppertone81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Miner


dating
Great Barrier Reef






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
I'm can be tons of fun and a little bit nutty. Anyone that believes you can't have a good time without drinking has not met me. I’m a very positive person that would like to find someone that is the same.

Likes: Cleanliness, Confidence, honesty, takes care of ones health, & just happy.

Dislikes: Jersey Shore, drama, extreme vanity, shallow or judgmental people, & Fake people

I’m me and no one else; looking for someone that has confidence in themselves to be they’re self.


I’m a strong man with a lot of world experience. I try to learn from every experience and I try to make the best out of every situation. I hold myself to a high standard; in who I am and what I do and I’m proud of the person that I am. My parents bestowed a lot of great morals and values in me by how I was raised. I’m honest, hard working, loyal, respectful, intelligent, caring, trustworthy, and very open about who I am and how I feel. I’m capable of admitting my faults and taking responsibility for my mistakes. Most would probably say I have an interesting story which is only started. I miss having someone to bring flowers to, plan something special for, or just to know that someone is waiting for me to get home. I married a young girl that taught me a lot when she left our marriage the way she did. In the end we had different goals or we were at two different points in our lives. From that experience I have a better understanding of what I want from a significant other and more insight on what to look for. Like I said I’m very open so if you would like to know more; all you have to do is ask. I look forward to talking with you.

First Date
Well if you’re dog friendly; then maybe take my beast for a walk then something to eat. Downtown is always nice. I try to keep it interesting, so I’ll base a first date on what I learn from the one I’m going with. If there is chemistry between the two of us; I promise a good time.