Razorblu
Age: 46
Long term
DavieLibra: Still looking
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Davie, Florida
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
DavieLibra is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I am looking for a serious long term relationship. I am not looking for a one night stand. I am not looking to be friends with benefits. I am looking for a real man that knows how to treat a lady. I have a had a rough couple of years and I feel like it is finally my time to shine.

I am a single mom of three girls. We live in a house in West Davie with our pets. I spend lots of time with my girls. We go to the movies, shopping, and the dog park. I am a very laid back person. Most of the time things do not bother me. I have learned first hand that life is very short and do not sweat the small stuff.

My new passion is parrots. I have a couple pet parrots. I also breed parrots and I am thinking about expanding my hobby into a business.

I really do not have a "type". I am just looking for a really nice guy. Someone that will be nice to me and my kids. If you want a hint as to how to get my attention....call me and call me often. I believe that if you call me that you are truly interested in getting to know me. I am tired of those that just want to text. I am interested in actually meeting someone.


First Date
A first date...something simple, something a little romantic, something sweet...some place quiet where we can talk.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DavieLibra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke