NorthShoreGuy
Age: 55
Long term
KewlKnight4U
Age: 61
Long term
drs445: Truth In Advertising, 100% money back guarantee!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
62 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
drs445 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Retired Chemical Engineer


dating
July 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am a financially successful professional, an extensive world traveler (haven't been to Antarctica though), well read, romantic, adventurous, intellectually curious and expressive; a good listener, sensual, supportive, responsive and, according to reports, a great kisser! I believe in living life with passion and compassion for others. I have a great sense of humor from the sublime to the silly and outrageous. I am a fiscal conservative and a social liberal (supporter of the arts and NPR). I am open minded and tolerant; self aware and introspective. I enjoy the company of my friends and family yet also enjoy occasional "alone/down" time.

I love to travel (domestically and internationally). I have a passion for singing harmony, for movies, theater, listening to music of all types, dancing (particularly "free form" and the two-step and waltz of Cajun music). I love living in downtown Chicago with the plethora of diverse restaurants (I enjoy all kinds of food), theater. museums, artistic venues and year round activities (you can't be bored living in Chicago)!! I enjoy most kinds of literature (particularly historical novels) and book clubs. I enjoy running, weight lifting, yoga, pilates and cardio exercise classes. I've long enjoyed photography (others and my own) and am currently working on assembling a portfolio. I enjoy cooking. I have a passion for learning and enjoy sharing my experiences. I like hiking, back packing, bike riding and white water canoeing/kayaking. I have no pets at present other than dust bunnies. I enjoy long walks on the beach and candlelit dinners (solo). Also enjoy any book with pictures which require crayons.

I'm looking for a smart, classy, slim gorgeous woman... is that too much to wish for? Sure, I like beauty but I want brains more. I'm looking for a committed relationship; for exuberance, open-mindedness, adventurousness, accomplishment and worldliness. I'm looking for someone who believes in the value of good communication, to share and grow as our relationship evolves; someone who believes a relationship is based on trust, supportiveness, and mutual mental, emotional, physical and spiritual intimacy.

First Date
I'd like to have a telephone conversation before meeting for a drink, cup of coffee, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to drs445 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke