gardenflamingo: Looking to laugh (at you and myself)!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Long beach, California
54 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
gardenflamingo Actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree
Free Thinker
Market Director

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
My top five GALLUP strengths are Restorative, Responsibility, Developer, Learner, and Belief (Positivity is 6). I make fun of myself on a daily basis! I am always in a good mood. My best friends are members of my family. I am a bit shy. I work hard in the corporate world and like to wear something other than a suit whenever I get the chance. I love the security of being wrapped up in a man's arms. I know in my heart you are out there! I want to also be the answer to yours prayers both emotionally and physically.
I love watching a man be a man and the fact that he can make me blush from across the room, and that I can make him stumble with a certain smile. I have recently returned to college, I love to learn, especially anything from past cultures. I would love to go exploring castles.
I am a Vegan--But a great cook and I will cook meat for you!
I love music--all kinds. Concerts are a hobby.
I love knee boots.
I am a football fan and I have my own fantasy football team, (I admit to being a Ram's fan).
I love swap meets, and antique stores.
I love Las Vegas.
I love to dance, but havn't in a while.
I hate describing myself.
I cannot play the drums! I will learn how to someday.
I love to go camping, both at the beach and the mountains. I can stare at the stars for hours.
I can swim for miles. I dream of empty pool lanes!!!
My new favorite place (so far)---Cancun!
I have a bucket list

First Date
Someplace that we both are comfortable. How about an ice cold beer!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to gardenflamingo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.