TruDru: good thing i love sand boxes.I think I live in one
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
You know, Florida
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
TruDru is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
all sorts of sweet stuff


dating
golden gardens bbq






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
About me, now that's a tricky one to answer. I'm a very simple person even though you won't think I am. People say I'm freakishly out going and I'm always up to something wild, butI do not agree with these people. I work hard maybe to hard. I'm in restaurant management so I do work a lot but it's worth it. I have a small dog, a Chihuahua. ( wasn't my first choice of a dog but I couldn't say no). But In the summer time it's all Sports bikes and finding a good happy hour someplace. Pretty much the only 2 places you ill find me, or of course at work. But like I said I'm super lame. No fun ever maybe you can help me change this.

Likes:
Sports bikes
Boating
My dog
Cooking
Country music
Cadillac's and BMW's
Just having fun




Im also pretty good at making paper planes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
you'll be surprised, that's for sure. I have a habit of going over board on everything I do.