LeCheeseball: Looking for the yin to my yang
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Warren, Michigan
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
LeCheeseball Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I guess the best way to describe myself is an enigma. I have very strong morals and values but I'm not an up tight stick in the mud. I love to laugh and goof around, yes I'm very in touch with my inner child, ha ha. I am overly honest. So, if you don't really want the truth don't ask me, lol.. I'm always told I'm the sweetest person any one has ever met. I fit well in any situation, we can go tail gating in a.m. to the game then to the Fox at night.
I love going out with my friends dancing or just sitting at a dive bar chatting it up. Being on the go all the time is fun but I like to hang out at home and watch a movie or the game on TV.

I'm looking for that person that makes me want to be the best person I can be. Who I can be 100% me with and who can be 100% themselves. I want honesty, integrity, respect and consideration. Someone who can just make me laugh and smile!!!

First Date
For a first date a movie is out. You need to be able to talk to the person and get to know them. I would say a sporting event, drinks or a game of pool or darts.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LeCheeseball you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.