poptartted: Farmer looking to settle down
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sigel, Illinois
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
poptartted is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

Heading to work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Ted
I have a 9 yr old son named tyler. i love playn darts. I work for our family farm. we raise around 29000 pigs a year and also farm 1600 acres.
I live a simple life. I spend alot of time at our lakehouse on Lake mattoon its peaceful out there. My friends range from 18 to 67. when u come from a small town everyone knows ya especially when u got a nickname like mine...(POPTART)(long story)

I have 6 nephews and 4 neices.
I have two sisters that live 60 miles away another in georgia and another In QATAR...(do u know where that is)
Well if u want to know anything about me just ask., getting ready to build a 4500 head hog barn and a house. ...... So in debt I go.
Oh in my younger days i traveled and work in europe.(work in england for college) i have been to England France Spain Germany Romania Amsterdam Luxemborg and a few other places. Recently i have been to Peru(8 times).... So i am a well traveled farmboy.
Well enjoy life and take care

First Date
go for a 4wheeler ride and get muddy or I can cook you dinner on the grill

Mail Settings
To send a message to poptartted you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 37.