rubyj051603: Read the profile..not lookin for one night stand
Smokes Often with Average body type
Susanville, California
32 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rubyj051603 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Dec 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Ruby
On here again..been on here for a while now so im not gonna get my hopes up. Im outgoing, laid back, i am the type of person who will try anything to go out dancing and karaoke. I am 420 friendly:-) Im bit of a tomboy, I like to do some outdoor stuff. I'm not afraid to get down n dirty, n get dolled up. I'm a pretty open person, you can ask me just about anything....I like to just go out and have fun or just stay in and watch a movie. I can be upfront on things. I have a son..he lives w/ me half the time..i love him n he is awesome and he is my #1.. I am old fashioned in some ways. Im a family person. I love animals but i am more of a cat person and have 2 cats...and i was raised where my animals are like family. I gotta say... I am not lookin for a one night stand..and I'm not looking to get laid or have some guy send me a picture of their junk-I'm not interested! I don't know much more to put here. If you wanna meet..i go to casino here in susanville every so often for dancing- I used to go for karaoke but they don't have it anymore. There's more to me ;-) And if you wanna know more you'll just have to msg me :-)

First Date
I'm open for anything