cuddlyandstable: What's up buttercup?!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
, Washington
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
cuddlyandstable is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Best job everrrrrrr!







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a real catch because of my big heart, no really, I ate to much bacon as a kid and I now have an enlarged heart.Good news is, you could probably beat me in a foot race.
In my spare time I love to knit dish towels for the homeless, and little bird coats for featherless birds. I really don't have to many goals as far as long term, (I say why do today what you can put aside until tomorrow.)
One goal I guess is to own my own mobile snow-cone shack. I could travel the world one frosty treat at a time, that would be awesome!!
Let's spend some time together and groove to the sounds of Earth, Wind and Fire or wang chung ... your choice.
I am unique, (never boring) am I a bad boy?only when i pee on the toilet seat!..Let's just KISS (keep it simple stupid) if you have read my profile this far, then you may have the sense of humor I'm looking for... I had you @ "I have a big heart" didn't I?... Have a good day

First Date
Drink some wine and feast