alxg02
Age: 26
Friends
JessicaLeone12: Hopeless Romantic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Davie, Florida
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
JessicaLeone12 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jess
I cherish my family and friends. They are the most important part of my life.

I'm over the bar/club scene. I hate drama. I'm not interested in one night stands. I respect myself and hopefully you respect yourself too :)

I would love to find someone who is sweet. Someone romantic. Humor is very important. I cant be with someone who is serious all the time. Over all just somebody good hearted and who knows what he wants from life. Please have morals and be respectful, it's hard to find.

I am NOT looking for a hook up! That is the last thing I will ever want. So please if you have no interest in a relationship move on to the next person. I DO NOT want to waste my precious time. Thank you.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JessicaLeone12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.