kimberan: Let's be great together
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
kimberan Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Admin


dating
at work






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am outgoing and fun, dependable and honest. I like to travel and go on vacations. The beach is the best. I also enjoy going to Giants games and watching football on Sunday's. I know who I am and what I want from life. I'd like to find someone who doesn't mind holding hands, kissing and showing affection. I love to be around my family and am looking for a man that has good family values.

I'm not trying to sound harsh, just honest. If your not funny and don't have a sense of humor than your probably not the guy for me. If your just here for a hook up.... don't bother because i don't need the internet for that! :)
One more thing about me... I don't drink. I don't mind if you do but i don't so if it's important... just something to think about.

Please have a decent job :)

First Date
Something simple. Maybe meet for coffee


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimberan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married