Ashlee12: Looking for my best friend
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
Sacramento, California
25 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Ashlee12 Wants a relationship
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
My name is Ashlee. I'm 25 years old. I'm a nurse. Yes, a real one. Don't let my age fool you, I have a lot going for me. I would like to meet someone I can build a life with and will no longer bother with people who don't understand that. I work a lot, which is part of the reason I am on here. Whether its just friends or I meet the love of my life, I really dont have time to go out and meet people. I work a lot of overtime and when I'm off you'll find me with my son. That doesn't mean I can't or won't make time for that someone special. I'm not looking for a bootie call. I grew up in a big family. Family means a lot to me and I spend a lot of time with mine. So being family oriented is a big plus for me. I guess that's it for now.

Also, I've had a few guys tell me I was "gold digging" when I asked what they do for a living. Let's be clear: I take care of me, I take care of my son, and I haven't had much help from anyone. I made it through nursing school by myself and now figure I can probably do anything I put my mind to. I am not, by any means, that girl who needs to find someone to take care of her. I do me just fine. So, on that note, I am only looking for someone to share LIFE with. Not expenses.

Oh, and I'm fully open to finding friends as well. Just keep in mind that if you're a heavy drinker or are involved with drugs, I'm absolutely not interested :)

First Date
Coffee to get to know each other :)