Munkersatx3: Does this tackle box match my shoes?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Austin, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Munkersatx3 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Marketing


dating
another day in the office






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a fairly simple girl. I was raised in the south so I don't sugar coat much. I believe that you get as much out of life as you put into it.

I think this is a great summary of what I'm looking for. I'm not looking for perfect I'm far from it but I am looking for real.
http://thesinglewoman.net/2014/01/13/what-most-women-really-want/
 
I'm looking for someone that enjoys laughing and making the most of whatever life hands you.

I enjoy listening to live music and hanging out with friends. One of my favorite places to be is on a patio someplace watching the sunrise or set, listening to music, or just enjoying Austin. I love to travel and would like to find someone that shares that interest.

I train in jiu-jitsu. If you share an interest in martial arts that is great! If not, that is fine too. Also, it is a contact sport so if you find band-aides sexy that might help too! :-)

Drop me a note if you would like to chat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Munkersatx3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 35
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married