SHE HAS HORNS: Looking for my partner in crime!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Long beach, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Pisces
SHE HAS HORNS is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
personal assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am definitely one of the good girls left in the world. Here's a little bit about me... I am far from being perfect but I do have some pretty good qualities... I am responsible, honest, independent, very family oriented, reliable, intelligent, down to earth, supportive, compassionate, loyal, caring, open-minded, kind, romantic at heart and yes, I have a sense of humor!!!!I enjoy many different activities... I love spending time with family and friends at different events whether it be going out of town, watching a good game, going to the movies, out to dinner or a simple backyard bbq. I enjoy a good conversation about pretty much anything. I am always ready to learn/ hear a new point of view.I am very thankful for everything in my life. I come from a great family & have amazing friends. They are all very supportive of everything (well, almost everything) i do in my life. I have had my share of ups and downs in my life! I feel all of those lessons made me the person I am today! I have a good idea of what I want in my future and i am not afraid to go after it!Now, what I am looking for... someone who is honest, compassionate, hard working, faithful, family oriented, open minded, and have a sense of humor!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SHE HAS HORNS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not be married