Marvelous1322
Age: 28
Dating
albell: Just a Beast looking for his Beauty
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
albell Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Trainee- Border Patrol


dating
Wedding attire






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a 24 year old guy, non-smoker, not into clubbing or wild parties. People person, outdoorsy guy, very family oriented. Heart-on-his-sleeve kinda guy, but am always joking and smiling no matter how stressed or bummed i am inside.

I'm always down for a fun time outdoors hiking or climbing, or even just chilling at home with friends.

Music-wise, anything from MC Yogi to Frank Sinatra.
Movie-wise, watch everything but those "stupid funny" movies

Looking for someone who doesn't mind going out on an adventure outdoors, but can still dress up when the need arises. Who doesn't mind me going out with my friends without them (Been a BIG problem in the past).
(Wouldn't mind if you were artsy in some way, but not a deal breaker if you aren't)

And if you are interested in me, why not message me instead of waiting to see if i notice you on here? Being Ballsy at times is never a bad thing

First Date
something out of the norm


Mail Settings
To send a message to albell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married