ZachD86: Looking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Auburn, New Hampshire
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ZachD86 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Zach
My name is Zach i enjoy reading about DIY and techy stuff. Drawing and thinking about how things work is my bread and butter! I am very mechanical and a hands on learner. I like to hike bike and do a bit of that crossfit stuff. I have a great job and am saving for a home. Preferably with lots of land. With maybe apple cherry peach plum pare or apricot trees blue black razz or strawberries and maybe some grapes chicken or even a full garden! Land to explore with ATVs or for bonfire pits BBQs and large family friend gatherings! I am a bit shy at first but kind of a wacky goofball once you get to know me. I have sarcastic punny and dry sense of humor. While i am here to help me meet the love of my life... I do expect to have to go on a few dates before i meet the right person. That being said i am open to making friends too. You know broadening social horizons? networking? that sort of jazz.

First Date
I would just like to get to know you so dinner would work or some other relaxed place to talk.

Dinner, bar, movie, bowling, mini golf, a walk or hiking.