Age: 28
Long term
Age: 34
Age: 28
Hang out
BeSydemiself: Living The Dream
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
29 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Mixed race Scorpio with Black hair
BeSydemiself Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Apothecary Specialist/Holistic Healer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I am a very unique individual, I prefer to live outside of the box! I am an artist...I paint, write, draw, do photography and video, and I am also a Reiki Practitioner (Energy Healer).

I make music as well and my album is on itunes- Vibe Hott...Google me.

Laughter is one of my favorite things, along with laying in the sun and getting a massage :}

I am vegan/vegetarian and I wish to BE the Change I want to see in this world! *VIBEvolution*

I enjoy movies (especially comedies), creating, late night talks, a good book, nature, music, the beach, finding new and interesting places to be... I meditate and I do yoga. I like to enjoy life in any and every way! I appreciate positive people!

I tend to be random... but I have a wonderful sense of humor and I can be pretty entertaining most times :-}

Metaphysics intrigues me, and I love to learn new things.

Staying in and enjoying good company is always nice :)

First Date
I just want to get to know fun new people with similar interests...
spending time talking and laughing...
A great time with no pressure! :}

A few Ideas: Shooting Pool, Bowling, Botanical Garden, Aquarium, Museum, Glass Blowing, Pottery Making, Rock Climbing, Hiking, Horseback Riding... anything interactive and fun! A bite to eat is always nice too... Thai is my favorite and I LOVE fried Green Tea ice cream! ;}