Happynlucky
Age: 42
Long term
furgalone: Why is this so hard?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Maitland, New South Wales
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Gray hair
Intent
furgalone is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Shift worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
CampingGardeneing/landscapeingSport play soccer renos/building
MusicMoviesCars
Cooking

About Me
Not quite sure what to say here without sounding under achieving or full of myself,because I'm neither.I've been described as a good person,a good father,a good worker,honest,reliable and seem to be the one others seek advice..I enjoy sport,play rather than watch.My kids are the most important part of my life,they are me as i am them,and nothing or no one shall divide.A good parent will understand this and respect it. Love to get away when we can and chill by the river/fire.Absolutely love music,not techno crap or heavy heavy metal.Enjoy watching a movie,especially as a family or at the drive inn. My life hasn't turned out as I expected,but does it ever and in reality,its quite good,sometimes trying to reach so high you cant see where you came from,or a look over your shoulder and you see someone so worse off you feel guilty wanting more,but we can always want more,its what drives us to be who we are,good,bad or indifferent. I want someone to enjoy the unknown path yet to be traveled.I'm not into game playing,would seriously love to meet someone special.If you want to know more,just ask,I have nothing to hide.. By and large I am a very happy go lucky person who gets along with just about everyone,sometimes this leads me to trust when I should not,but I would rather look for the best in a person before i find the worst.A partner is not a necessity,I can cook quite well and can keep a proud home,but would love to find the 'one'.

First Date
keep it simple,somewhere we can chat and relax,perhaps if things look positive from there a real date.



Mail Settings
To send a message to furgalone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 44
Live in Australia
Must not do drugs
Must not be married