Eviette280: Do you have any raisins? No? How about a date?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Belmont, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Eviette280 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Optical department manager


dating
August 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I would have to describe myself as a down to earth kind of person. I can be just as happy being out and about as I can just chilling watching a movie at home. In terms of going out, one of my favorite things to do is Karaoke.

My absolute FAVORITE holiday is Halloween. I do some really crazy pumpkin art.

There's also the side of me that really only seems to turn up when visiting my dad. He lives up north by Shasta, and when I visit I really enjoy hiking, horseback riding, hunting, fishing; really anything outdoors.

As far as things that I'm attracted to, intelligence is right up there with basic attraction (ie. he's cute). Nothing sexier than a guy that can hold up an intelligent conversation, or a guy with aspirations. I have to admit I am a COMPLETE sucker for long hair on guys. That, however, is not a deal breaker.

If you've read this far and want to send me a message, include what your favorite color is. If you don't include a color, I won't respond.

So there's a little about me. Drop me a line if you want to know more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Eviette280 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.