broncos_jedi: I'm in it to win it!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Denton, Texas
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
broncos_jedi is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Higher Education


dating
Chilling out at my high school reunion.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a Colorado native, born and raised. I am a huge Denver Broncos, Denver Nuggets, and Colorado Rockies fan. In fact, I have been a Denver Broncos season ticket holder since 2009 after being on the wait list for fifteen, very long years.

I went to college at the Colorado State University-Pueblo (Go Thunderwolves!), Colorado State University (Go Rams!), and Texas Tech University (Wreck 'em Tech!)...I loved every minute of it. Right now, I work at the University of North Texas (Go Mean Green!).

As for the family, I am an uncle to two beautiful nieces. I have a really cool brother and sister-in-law, two very supportive parents, a crazy best friend back in Colorado, and some really awesome friends all over the country.

I enjoy hiking, rafting, and camping in the mountains; playing football, basketball, softball, and golf; competing in mud runs and/or obstacle courses; checking out new places; watching movies on the big screen; playing video games, fantasy football, and poker; drinking Colorado beer and smooth whiskey; learning new technology; and taking naps.


Mail Settings
To send a message to broncos_jedi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 33 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.