Tiger_LilyXx
Age: 32
Dating
playitformeonce: Each day is a gift! Cherish it. :-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa ana/avalon, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Libra with Brown hair
Intent
playitformeonce Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I love music. Music is uh-mazing! It can bring you back to a time or remind you of a feeling or people, situations. It can change your mood! Without music my world would be silent!!!
I love getting to know people as well. People truly are like books. Many times the cover does not reveal the unique story that lies within.
I'm looking for a man who isn't afraid to be goofy, good communicator, reasonably ok with traditional gender rolls, has character (even when no one is looking), not afraid to go against the grain for what he wants & what's right, loves his family, friends & music. A guy who is generally happy & loves to laugh. I like the whole scruffy/bearded look too! ;-)

I enjoy cooking, reading, concerts, movies, Disneyland, road trips, traveling, talking about current world events, politics, swimming and surfing (it's been a while though).
I have an awesome family that I love and than God for. I am blessed to have parents that are still married (41 yrs). That is an accomplishment in itself this day & age.
Right now my ears are enjoying Pink Rabbits from The National, Fossil Collective & the new Arctic Monkeys. Fantastic! ;)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
***Warning: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

First Date
First date ideas:
*Museum
*Observatory
*Concert
*batting cages
*volunteering somewhere
I think any of the above would be a fun way to get to know someone and see how each other interact in social situations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to playitformeonce you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke