librarian2014
Age: 32
Dating
QUEENNE: Not Sure When or Where, But this is getting old
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
QUEENNE is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Health Insurance


dating
February 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I CANNOT DELETE THIS PROFILE..........UGH!!!!!!! 01/05/14

I am a 32 single mother of two. I am a christian woman that knows what she wants. I attend school full time and work full time. I am original from New Orleans. I have been in Texas for the past 7 1/2 years. I am not sure why it is so hard to meet a good man. It is easy to meet a man, but it is hard to meet one that I can build a relationship with. I am not rushing into anything, so as time goes on the "good ones" prove to be not so good. I know there are still good ones left, but there are some that s=just to pretend to be good also. I am not going to put on here everything that I am looking for because I think that is how it make it easier for people to pretend to be what you want. I will tell you that I am not just looking for physical, so the physical is not the most important factor in getting to know me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to QUEENNE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke