SarahD408: Must love being outdoors!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Campbell, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
SarahD408 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Biological Field Technician/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian



About Me
Perfectly at home in the middle of a city or the middle of nowhere. I love to be outdoors hiking, running, camping, exploring... playing in general :). I am a bit of a tomboy, definitely not afraid to get dirty. Very, very rarely wear makeup or dresses/skirts and would rather learn how to change the oil in my car than how to apply foundation. Photography and travel are a couple of my passions and I try to do one or both whenever possible. Lover of adventure and road trips! I enjoy learning and trying new things, be it foods, experiences, etc.. I'm also into languages and am currently learning Italian (over a year now) and looking forward to learning more.

I'm just looking for smart and fun people with similar interests to spend some time with. My experience with women is very limited, though I am eager to explore this side of my sexuality!

Interested in femme types.

IG: __wanderluster__

First Date
Coffee and a walk with good conversation or a fun hike somewhere amazing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SarahD408 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke