Jae842011: Tired of the B.S. Thrown back if a bad catch lol
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Bridgeport, Connecticut
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Jae842011 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I work full time+ as a manager. When i am not working i like to enjoy myself w friends & family. Enjoy traveling or just staying local out to a bar or trying new restaurants n places. I would like to meet someone i can enjoy & have a good time with and see where things go. Would like consistency instead of bs. Interested I'n someone mature n real that im compatible w that interests me ; )

More Recently I am reevaluating what i need and who I need. I am working to take care of myself and provide only valuable people who will better me into my life. I lost my dad about 2 years ago suddenly, and I now just lost my mom yesterday 11/29/11. I am 27 and have big shoes to fill.This has opened my mind even more that i need to take care of my health and live my life. I am not looking for pity but this has also opened my eyes again that because of the love i have for my parents and the love they have for me i need to respect myself more and add only quality people into my life. I obviously have alot going on and don't need to rush into anything and need to take care of myself but would be nice to have
someone truly good around. I would like to one day continue my parents legacy with a good love and family but that will take time. Thank You for understanding not looking for b.s. and to play around anymore at this time I'n my life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jae842011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.