akhockeyman11: Looking for a cute, kind girl.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
West hartford, Connecticut
Details
24 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
akhockeyman11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My number 1 hobby is definitely hockey I play and watch it all the time. Although i love to play and watch any other sport as well. I want to earn my Bachelors degree in Psychology and get a job and an apartment or house after college. I currently work at a gym in West Hartford.

I am unique because there are not many people as laid back and calm as me. Something else unique about me is that I sell fish and corals out of my house. I promise I am a pleasure to be around if u just take the time to get to know me. Im currently in college studying for a liberal arts degree with a concentration in psychology. Music and movie wise I am really down for anything, if its got a good beat and lyrics i can relate to thats all that matters to me.

I think people come on here trying to find that perfect someone. I don't want a perfect girl. All i want is a girl that i can spend hours with and never want to leave no matter what we are doing. Having similar interests of some kind is a must. If you are just looking for someone to chat with thats fine too.

First Date
Just a simple meal or coffee somewhere just to get to know each other. A nice walk in a park is always nice too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to akhockeyman11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married