littlemsscientist: [Insert witty remark here]
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
littlemsscientist is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
College Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I have a lot of people say that I'm really shy at first but once they get to know me I'm a bag full of surprises. I have a motto where if it looks fun, I'm willing to give it a try. I do go to school, SDSU to be exact, double majoring in Biochemistry and Anthropology hoping to go off to med school and become a pediatrician. I like to dream big, but that doesn't stop me from making my dreams a reality. I like a good challenge and, trust me, I don't give up too easily. With that attitude I plan to conquer the world!
Speaking of attitude, if you take the time to get to know me, one of the first things you'll notice is that I am a very optimistic person, I always try to find humor in life or else I'd go insane... no matter how down everyone else might seem, you can always find a smile on my face. You can say that I'm a little on the random side, but I consider that a good thing. My tastes in music can range anywhere from a little bit of country, rap, old school hip hop, classical, the good stuff. Hmmmm... now let's see... I am a baseball fiend!! Whether my team (Dodger Blue baby!!) isn't doing so well or they're dominating, I still support my team no matter what! Soccer, basketball, football, hockey, you name it! I'm just a whole bunch of things rolled up into me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to littlemsscientist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 28.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke