Sledder8310
Age: 32
Friends
dontgivemecra
Age: 35
Dating
CNerd: You totally want to look here
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
CNerd isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
manager


dating
Join usssss (newest pic)






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Here's a few things about me...

1) First off, I'm a bit of a nerd.

2) I enjoy anything Star Wars and gaming wise, but also follow alot of hockey, mostly Oilers, as I am a hometown fan!

3) My musical tastes are all across the board, usually depending on my mood, but can range from classical/instrumental to heavy metal. Faves include: Deftones, Sevendust, Pretty Addicted, Dimmu Borgir, Puscifer, Jonathan Coulton, MC Chris, Mindless Self Indulgence, Skin, Wumpscut, etc...

4) I'm always around for friends/family, as I feel they come first in life. I pretty much give until I can't give anymore, and wear my heart on my sleeve. I try my best to be a gentleman, and am possibly a bit too nice.

5) I am very open minded towards alot of things, I like learning anything new, or expanding current knowledge on whatever topic.

6) I'm awake from 8-10pm until 2-4pm...in other words, am up all night, work through the week, and randomness on weekends.

Just added a new pic, I'm looking for people to hang out with and get to know. I am not looking for anything further than friends, just some fellow nerd/night owls!

First Date
Let's hang out, do some gaming (video/card/board), movie stuff, nerd out about tv shows or events, upcoming systems, sci-fi, chase underpants gnomes, or how about we get all cryptozoological, let's search out legends!