tsweety50
Age: 49
Long term
Love2Travel720: Are you ready?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Love2Travel720 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
non-profit







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hmm...a little about me..I am happy being social or spending time at home. I strive to be a positive upbeat person and according to friends I seem to achieve that most times. I am independant and enjoy taking on home projects but would love to find somone special to share things with. I enjoy, day trips, exploring and experiencing new things, dining out, movies, travel, dancing, live music/concerts, stage plays etc. I have two dogs that make me laugh and remind me constantly to not take myself too seriously. I have a good sense of humor and consider myself to be witty and charming (people have told me that so I think it is okay to say:) but I have a serious side as well. I am affectionate, open-minded and accepting of others and it is important for me to find a partner that is as well. I absolutely love a good conversation and there is nothing better than really connecting with a person. I am at a point in my life where I know myself well...which is vital before beginning to think about what one is looking for in another person. I am a work in progress and though I would describe myself as "passionate", I am sure that those that know me well might say I can be stubborn. They would also say I am committed, loyal, nurturing and a good listener. I can be silly, playful and vulnerable when I feel comfortable and safe. There are numerous layers and I have exposed but a few:) I would love to meet someone who I can laugh with too. I am looking for someone who enjoys some of the things that I do and who thinks that weekends were made for visits to the farmer's market, leisurely lunches, day trips that take us outside of the city and basically slowing down enough to breathe and truly enjoy the company of another person. Conversation and really connecting are important to me.






WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Love2Travel720 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married