drop_em
Age: 39
Dating
GenuineBCGuy
Age: 38
Dating
CharlieChill
Age: 48
Friends
BarronSadlehorn: I know what I want...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
South surrey, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
BarronSadlehorn is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Smartass Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hey. I'm a working guy on the move up who likes to stay busy. Love indoors and outdoors. I have a dog. He's everything you could want in a dog and great with kids. His name is Jasper my buddy. I have a place and a truck. I dont live in the truck.

I will say that new socks rule. Building anything from lego to the electrical system in a factory is right up my alley. As long as doing it is to interesting music. Could be the Animals or Queens, skid row or Steve Miller. I love to hear different than the usual. Bangra. Lol

So I think i am looking for a girl on the short side. Cute, funny, smart. Maybe a bit shy. Sarcastic is totally ok. Hopefully looking to settle down. Fall.

Kickin it by a fire or on the beach at twilight. Maybe beers. Maybe anything. Lol

First Date
Just casual see if there is serious magic. You know it when it happens.