cgirl_4now: Looking for a good-hearted man :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Inland empire, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black Scorpio with Black
cgirl_4now wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

Most recent pic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hi...I'm 5'6", attractive, curvaceous, fun loving and down to earth. I love to travel, relax at the, love, love to dance and I love all types of festivals (music or gourmet food truck festivals, anyone?). Although I'm very easy going, I am sincere and do have a serious side. I'm seeking a Christian man who has come to the point in his life and to the decision that he doesn't want to spend life alone and embraces the thought of finding that one special person to spend it with. I know I will meet some wonderful friends along the way and, hopefully, we are headed in the same direction...might that be you? :) Also, it's too late to change the age. . I'm 54. Happy fishing! I hope u catch the big one. . lol :)

First Date
Something fun :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cgirl_4now you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke